To provide you with the best experience on this website, cookies are used. By using the site it's assumed that you're happy with our use of cookies. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. More info on cookies.
Allow cookies

1066 Country Executive Board Members

The 1066 Executive Board meets four times a year, the members are as follows:

Chairman Stewart Drew stewart.drew@dlwp.com
Vice Chair Mark Swift mark@carr-taylor.co.uk
Manager Kevin Boorman kboorman@hastings.gov.uk
Hastings Rep Tracey Anne Cook traceyannecook@gmail.com
Hastings Rep Kevin Huggett rut1land@aol.com  
Battle Rep Andrew Ratcliffe A.Ratcliffe@btinternet.com
Bexhill Rep

Howard Martin/ Lucinda Marlow

howard@bike1066.com

info@bexhillchamber.co.uk

Rye Rep Hugh Davies hughmhor@btconnect.com
Attractions Rep Katie Sherry Katie.Sherry@hpcharity.co.uk
Attractions Rep Chrissie Daniels ChrissieD@bluereefaquarium.co.uk
Rother DC Emma Wray emma.wray@rother.gov.uk
Wealden DC Jane Kilby jane.kilby@wealden.gov.uk
English Heritage Nik Barrie nik.barrie@english-heritage.org.uk
Tourism SE Teresa O'Kelly tokelly@tourismse.com
ESCC Katy Thomas katy.thomas@eastsussexcc.gov.uk
National Trust Jane Coveney Jane.Coveney@nationaltrust.org.uk

Officers

PR and Exhibitions - Jane Ellis - jmellis@hastings.gov.uk

1066 Website, Newsletters, Attractions Guide - Debbie Clifford - dclifford@hastings.gov.uk

SEARCH

Accommodation

Type
Area
Name
Accessibility

DON'T MISS RELATED FEATURES

Itinerary

Historic Itinerary

Historic Itinerary

Divide your day between the two major sites bound up with the history of the Norman Invasion - Battle and Hastings.  William marched first...